advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Slut-2-Fuck Author: velvetglove
(Added on Dec 26, 2011) (This month 60104 readers) (Total 92476 readers)
‘Slut-2-Fuck’ follows the descent of Chris and Laura, a good looking young couple, who fall under the spell of Samantha, their personal trainer.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 17% 33% 50%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: FootSlaveE (Edit) Rating: Feb 10, 2012
Another incredible story from the master of BDSM erotica. Can't wait for future parts!` (10/10)

Reviewer: boytoyx3mmmm (Edit) Rating: Jan 11, 2012
I have been waiting for you to start writing again. You have a great way with words and the story. You have never let me down. Thank you. (9/10)

Reviewer: corbain (Edit) Rating: Jan 5, 2012
Very pleased to see the greatest (in my opinion) writer on this site return with a new story. Although my personal tastes are for more NC material, Velvetglove's writing more than makes up for that. This story has an interesting premise, and in the character of Sam, a great villainess.
I always find it hard to empathise with characters who let themselves slip into these situations, which is why i prefer NC material. I can only hope that VG will one day return to his Pestilence universe that i think represtents his greatest work(s).
Having said that, this new story has started out well, and all of Velvetglove's work is easily of publishable quality, work that i would put my hand in my pocket for. Please don't disappear again. (10/10)

Reviewer: subhannes (Edit) Rating: Jan 1, 2012
very good written (9/10)

Reviewer: urdbm (Edit) Rating: Dec 31, 2011
very good text, I like it, please, keep writing! :) (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2011
Story has the reader thrown in the deep end, in that the story starts right in the middle of the action, literally.
No preliminaries, no warnings of dangerously exciting curves ahead; nope, just slam the reader face first into some aromatic wetness and continue on without looking back.
And it works too.
Usually, a story that starts off the way "Slut-2-Fuck" does, keeps up the pace for about five paragraphs (no scientific research on that, mind) before slipping down into tediousness because the author shot all his powder in one go.
Not so here. You sense there's more behind all that is happening. Knowing velvetglove, things will come to the light as we move along; because moving along we are indeed. At a torrid but not unsettling pace.
What also helps the story, of course, is the portrayal of the folks involved.
Since velvetglove has as much attention for his characters as for what they're doing, we're not left with just another shag-fest and some over-the-top but two-dimensional folk, but rather are confronted with an aura of suspense and a touch of intrigue.
Looking forward to the next installments.
JJ (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)