advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Sold Author: Golffdude
(Added on Apr 16, 2002) (This month 121068 readers) (Total 171665 readers)
The husband sold his wife to a SM club/organization and she was supposed to be back after 10 days of slavery. Will he get her back?

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 50% 0% 50%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: steven815 (Edit) Rating: Jan 23, 2016
Great story although I would have liked to see it end with the bidder paying the club to tell her husband she accepted a slave contract then whip her until she does. (10/10)

Reviewer: Fullenergy99 (Edit) Rating: Jul 11, 2011
Nice story and readable in one sitting I like his work
(8/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45-2 (Edit) (Aug 6, 2011)
Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I am glad you enjoyed it. I hope you read some of my other works...

Reviewer: Silversea (Edit) Rating: Feb 18, 2010
I remember reading this years ago at White Shadow. You are talented. Im actually quite envious of the wife. I always wanted to be the woman who was sold to the dog kennel at the end of the story (10/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45-2 (Edit) (Aug 6, 2011)
Thank you for taking the time to read my work, and write a review. I am curious, if you envy the wife why don't you try out your fantasies?? Thanks again for your time...
Replied by: Silversea (Edit) (Aug 24, 2011)
Whos to say I haven't? I wasn't so much envious of the wife, as the woman mentioned at the end, the one sold to a dog kennel.
Have you ever considered continuing this, or something similar?

Reviewer: BlackIrish1495 (Edit) Rating: Jan 4, 2007
completely held my intrest. I am looking forward to reading more of your work. (10/10)

Reviewer: vampmaster (Edit) Rating: Apr 24, 2002
It is a very good story. I particularly like the begining, and all the way through the middle, however it seems that the author had a need to finish it early, so all the morbid details of the last days did not showed up, as the early days.
Never the less is a story I would recomend, and re-read again.
(8/10)

Reviewer: j_michell (Edit) Rating: Apr 23, 2002
Very interesting story that leaves you wanting to find out what happens to Wendy and her friend Lisa. (8/10)
Replied by: vampmaster (Edit) (Apr 24, 2002)
Think we are speaking of diferent stories here...

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)