advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Diana\'s Puppy Love Author: Golffdude
(Added on Nov 9, 2010) (This month 29662 readers) (Total 47101 readers)
Lost Virginity and the family pet

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 25% 0% 25% 25% 25% 0% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (6/10)
Average Rating: (6.5/10)
Highest Rating: (8/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: obelix1664 (Edit) Rating: Oct 5, 2011
a little short but great storie.
Send us more of the adventure of Diana and his lover. (8/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45-2 (Edit) (Oct 9, 2011)
Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I have written several longer stories on the subject. Would you be interested in helping develope a longer story?

Reviewer: feral n free (Edit) Rating: Apr 9, 2011
I enjoyed the content very much, I coud imagine this happening (7/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45-2 (Edit) (Apr 9, 2011)
Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I am glad you enjoyed the work. :)

Reviewer: pttwyn (Edit) Rating: Nov 26, 2010
I like bestiality stories, write them myself. This is off to a good start, but like jimmy said too little detail. You could re-write this and add more detail and re-post it. I like the whole concept. (6/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45-2 (Edit) (Apr 9, 2011)
Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I intended this as a very short story relating no more than a single event in a friends life. Again thank you for your time.

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Nov 13, 2010
Too rushed, too shallow and too short. Golffdude seems to have been in a serious hurry, or he posted the synopsys instead of his story...
Could (and should) be worked-out into something more elaborate, as the ingredients for some decent entertainment are obviously present.
JJ (4/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45-2 (Edit) (Apr 9, 2011)
This was intended to be no more than one single short event in a girls youth. I did not wish to make a longer story out of a walk thru the woods.
Where do you post the stories you write?

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)