advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Have a Bit of Faith Author: Captv8td
(Added on May 2, 2010) (This month 56287 readers) (Total 106307 readers)
Faith’s previous summer had not turned out well. She procrastinated too long and was forced to take the only summer job available to her. That was disastrous. She was determined to find the right employment this summer. The job that she ended up with, however, was not exactly what she had in mind and she ended up enduring one surprising humiliation after another.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes 2 Votes
6 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 6 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 6 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 11% 0% 0% 0% 0% 67% 22%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (4/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Tyrent (Edit) Rating: Jun 16, 2012
The tags are a lie; while it only claims F/f, the girl is fucking her father in no time. And that turned me off to the whole story.
If you like that though, you'l probably enjoy it. (4/10)

Reviewer: tes (Edit) Rating: Jun 25, 2010
You are definitively my favourite author. You keep me checking bdsmlibrary every week to see if you have posted any new chapter.
thanks for the good moments you have given me.
i missed a ...deeper involvement when Faith was at Simm's home with Jill though, but who knows what the futere will bring...but you ;)
kiss (9/10)

Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Jun 23, 2010
COMMENTS ON 2 MAY:
Oh come on mechgogo & suissepervert surely a 10 for such a good sequel? Remember we must keep on buttering dear Captv8td up so we get more about Faith and soon rather than later.
COMMENTS ON 15 MAY:
This story is getting better and better, surely she will never be able to marry a vanilla.
There are a few spelling errors but not enough to detract from the storyline.
Seriously a very good sequal with the characters remaining true to the first story and plenty of action. Thanks again Captv8td.
COMMENTS ON 1 JUNE:
Not sure i was happy about the dog scene, but then again there is virtually no limitation to her contract. But i still thought she would have had words with her parents about animals and been strong willed enough to get the contract changed - of course there is the $64,000 question, is she strong willed and did she really hate it that much? Come to that for the sort of money she is getting i am sure i would find it very hard to say no to anything.
Look forward to your next installment Oh Mighty One :)
COMMENTS ON 10 JUNE:
Seeing how little money i am earning as a taxi driver at the moment (the financial situation has really hit hard) i can imagine being willing to put up with such humilation, but i am certain Faith really does love it, but just does not let on. Thanks again for an excellent chapter i hope we do not have to wait too long for the next instalment.
COMMENTS ON 21 JUNE:
Not much more to say than WOW where does Faith get the stamina?
i hope we are going to hear about her exploits at uni, perhaps then she will not have to waste her time with the driving backwards and forwards ..... just a thought. Of course she could have a full time Master/Mistress.
i look forwawrd to your next installment. (10/10)

Reviewer: xspy4u (Edit) Rating: May 17, 2010
As an author here at the library, I thought it was about time to honor my fellow authors' efforts by providing my humble opinion of their work. True, Faith contained a few errors but nothing distracting for a reader. Plus even an editor doesn't see every issue so 99% is good enough in my opionion. I thought this was a great story - as my taste runs to the reluctant and FF stories I was pleased with the content. I would like to see some of the scenes with more "show" than "tell" but that is a personal preference. It is difficult to write a series and sometimes we can miss that it is the journay not the destination that is key. The writing style and content was enough for me to read the other previous works - thanks Captv8td for a great read. (9/10)

Reviewer: Surtea (Edit) Rating: May 13, 2010
It is both horny and funny, a difficult combination to pull off. I do want to know what happens to our heroine next! (9/10)

Reviewer: Michael247 (Edit) Rating: May 5, 2010
I wish having faith was as easy as Having A Bit of Faith. I really enjoyed this story. On the whole it was pretty vanilla, if you discount the incest, but I thought it was a pleasant consensual adventure that tantalized the senses and made we wish I could have a "bit of Faith" as well. In a sense though, I did.
*** There were a couple of minor errors: mostly wrong words like "wait" used instead of "weight". It wasn't a terrible distraction, but it kept me from rating this a ten. I recommend an editor. The author seems to have enough fans that finding one willing to pre-read work would probably be easy.
*** The story contained a lot of dialog and action, but was pretty short on descriptions. Not having read the first "Faith" story, I was left in the dark about a few of the basic visuals. I didn't even know Faith was a red-head until near the end of the story. It's important for the author to set the scene as well as create compelling dialog and action to move the plot along.
*** Speaking of plot, I kind of felt that this one was a bit disjointed. The whole submission during Thanksgiving was excellent, but the last scene for Christmas felt like it was tacked on. There wasn't any foreshadowing or build up earlier in the story. Maybe a look in by Ms. Philpot during Turkey Dinner would have been appropriate to set the stage for the Christmas Slavery.
*** Lastly, the author might try creating more compound sentences. Most of the author's sentences were simple (that's a definition, not a description). Adding a few transitions like "and", "however", "then", and "but" create a complexity and give an author the power to connect more thoughts together.
*** All in all this was an excellent story and I plan on doing some back reading of this author's work. Well done. Michael Alexander (www.michaelalexanderstories.com) (9/10)

Reviewer: rocket71 (Edit) Rating: May 5, 2010
Very hot story. wish there were more. (10/10)

Reviewer: mechgogo (Edit) Rating: May 3, 2010
A terrific sequel to the story that was my introduction to one of the best writers in the Library. The characters retain their depth from the previous story. They stay in-character which you can't always count on in a sequel so long in coming. The sex is HOT without being overdone and Faith's continued progression into her slave side is a thing of beauty to watch. Very well done,
(9/10)

Reviewer: suissepervert (Edit) Rating: May 3, 2010
The awaited continuation of "Have Faith". Again Faith gets used by her parents and their friends. A very nice and enjoyable story. So let's see what a fate Faith has to face. And if and who will claim her eventually. A 9 for the first part. (9/10)
Replied by: suissepervert (Edit) (Jun 21, 2010)
Could it be, that we could read the part 5 instead of part 4, which was posted this weekend, on June, 10th?

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)