advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Deena's Helpful Tail Author: Golffdude
(Added on Mar 14, 2002) (This month 53371 readers) (Total 103489 readers)
She just wanted to help her friend to pay off the debt. But she didn't expect to become a plaything of the men and dogs.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 15
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 8 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 8 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 8 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 7% 0% 7% 13% 53% 20%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Qrac (Edit) Rating: Oct 3, 2012
I did not intend to read the full story, but I did it... And enjoyed in reading. (10/10)

Reviewer: stormbringer (Edit) Rating: Sep 8, 2007
i really liked her personality (9/10)

Reviewer: Prpackaged (Edit) Rating: Jul 29, 2007
Opening presented a reasonable build up to the sexual involvement of our heroine. It was easy to follow and easy to read. Very enjoyable. (9/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Jul 4, 2007
A damn good story, enticing and attention-holding. A large number of wrong words, likely spell-checker errors, but otherwise well written and entertaining.
I'm not usually into animal stories, but this is a good one. (8/10)

Reviewer: Jaguwar (Edit) Rating: Jan 31, 2007
Although the plot itself was reasonably enjoyable (I've read better, I've read worse), I rate it a 5 because some review and editing would have done it some good. At the first sex scene, it seems the author obviously got so "hot and bothered" that he lost what otherwise was, until that point, a well-written story. (5/10)

Reviewer: sylvia_ber (Edit) Rating: Nov 26, 2005
A wonderfull story! I enjoyed reading! (9/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45 (Edit) (Dec 26, 2005)
This was partially the wonderful experiences of a young lady as well as her fantasies and input... she was a treat to write for! Thankyou!

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Jul 24, 2005
Wow! Some story! (10/10)

Reviewer: bisarah (Edit) Rating: Jun 3, 2004
woof woof!! more, please!!! (9/10)
Replied by: Golffdude45 (Edit) (Dec 26, 2005)
This was in part the experience of a young lady... some of it is very real... I wrote for and with her help.... the only way there would be more is if another has something to contribute?? I enjoy writing for and with others... MNC3881@msn.com interested??

Reviewer: MrMan (Edit) Rating: Mar 11, 2004
Top Notch & First Rate!!
Well written, not overlong..A classic!
I DO hope there will eventually be a sequel! (10/10)

Reviewer: arain (Edit) Rating: Mar 9, 2004
i liked it :) (7/10)

Reviewer: rcb (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2003
Now I understand the term -- 'man's best friend' (9/10)

Reviewer: bcsollte (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2002
Good story line, hope to read more of Deena and her tail.
BZ (8/10)

Reviewer: LadyLibra (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2002
I'm looking forward to reading about Deena's next visit.Will she also want to train & keep one or more of the dogs for herself? (9/10)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Mar 17, 2002
Suspend your desire for realism for a moment and enjoy a truly well written tale (or tail) The only question I raised (and this is a reach) was Deena's willingness to participate so easily. I'm not one to nitpick though - I really enjoyed it (9/10)

Reviewer: cdarwin (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2002
A well-told story of a young woman's descent into being a plaything for dogs. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)