advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

My Mom The Dom Author: Shackleford Bond
(Added on Jul 14, 2007) (This month 86933 readers) (Total 144079 readers)
A seventeen year old girl is at a cross roads. Does she want to a domintatrix or a slave?

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 10
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 5 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 5 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 5 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 20% 10% 50% 20%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Kawasaki-cruiser (Edit) Rating: Sep 21, 2012
Fun read when's the next chapter coming out. (8/10)

Reviewer: hobar (Edit) Rating: Mar 20, 2011
Definitely maintained my interest and looking for further installments. My favorite parts always seem to involve the dad, just a personal preference. (10/10)

Reviewer: Greg (Edit) Rating: Aug 1, 2007
You kept my interest very well. I had to give you a 9/10, though some mistakes. I have never given a 9 before...
Part 7 & Part 8 are the same Chapters (23 -> 25) and of course you caught chapter 20 -> 22.
I encourage you to continue. This is well done... Hot!
Good luck (9/10)

Reviewer: jamb (Edit) Rating: Jul 16, 2007
Absolutely brilliant. I can't wait for the second installment - I love the idea of being torn between dom and sub. Although I'm not that big fan of incest. It still worked. Very very well. (9/10)

Reviewer: thelypthoric (Edit) Rating: Jul 16, 2007
Interesting concept. Look forward to the next installment. (10/10)

Reviewer: Razor7826 (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2007
Great concept and good execution, though some mistakes prevent me from giving a perfect score. (9/10)

Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2007
Very descriptive story. Very well thought out a few minor mistakes but everyone makes those. Can't wait to read what happens when mom finds out. (7/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2007
Fresh presentation of an old idea, and great descriptions. Very much like real life in some aspects of the boy's behavior. (9/10)

Reviewer: WyldWyl (Edit) Rating: Jul 14, 2007
Loved it. Imaginative, descriptive, interesting. Can't wait to see what happens when the parents get home. (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jul 14, 2007
intersting concept for a story (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)