advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Some Call It Play Author: Charles E. Campbell
(Added on May 8, 2007) (This month 58062 readers) (Total 97096 readers)
The story of a couple's renewed commitment to each other in their D/s relationship

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 8
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
2 Votes 6 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 75%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Jan 20, 2009
Extremely well-written and an example of what a road to submission can look like.
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: roro25 (Edit) Rating: Dec 6, 2008
it s a very good story. I like this style (10/10)

Reviewer: bkmasta (Edit) Rating: Oct 14, 2008
a great piece of work thanks for such a well writen story, it is very entertaining please keep up the good work. (10/10)

Reviewer: Bs_lilone (Edit) Rating: Nov 16, 2007
i really enjoy reading about O/others that lead the same Lifestyle as my Master and i , very nice! (9/10)

Reviewer: tktyme (Edit) Rating: May 18, 2007
A very compelling story about a mature couple who have decided to explore further their mutual needs and desires. (10/10)

Reviewer: slavediana (Edit) Rating: May 10, 2007
Sir,
i love this story; but i have to admit to being a little biased. i look forward to reading more. (10/10)

Reviewer: Snark (Edit) Rating: May 10, 2007
Bravo! Heavy intensity, nice details, appropriately paced to keep the interest, with enough sidebar material to justify the progression. I'd like to read from her perspective as well. Be careful of charcoal in an enclosed room. Wouldn't want to lose such delicious characters! (10/10)

Reviewer: smokey1957 (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2007
Thakn you for this nice story i enjoyed reading it
kind regards smokey (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)