advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Conversion of Jasmine Author: James Smith
(Added on May 8, 2006) (This month 40897 readers) (Total 81987 readers)
Jasmine, a beautiful young girl who loves sex, is taught to crave for a more sadistic extreme love. Forniphilia.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
5 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 5 Votes 1 Vote 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 9% 45% 9% 18% 18% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (7/10)
Average Rating: (7/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (5/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Escritor (Edit) Rating: Oct 31, 2008
I think every one who's rated this story has said something true about it. I also think things happenned too quickly, and more detail could have been given. A few grammar and spelling errors could be ommitted if you'd use a writing processor (like MS Word) before posting.
Still, a very nice story, there aren't many forniphilia stories on this site, and each one is welcomed. I hope you write how she did on her very own idea: the table. And I'm looking forward to read some new stories from you as well (8/10)

Reviewer: NCbarbara (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2008
A definite hip-grinder as I wished I was her strapped to the pole. And I love the table idea! Thank you SO much. I do agree with previous raters that the story needs to be fleshed out - things happened too quickly. Also grammar and punctuation needs attention. Please write a part2 - the next day *grins* (9/10)

Reviewer: bmtphoenix (Edit) Rating: Sep 6, 2007
Excellent job, I love it. I'd like to see more! (9/10)

Reviewer: tbear4759 (Edit) Rating: Apr 30, 2007
some spelling, grammar, punctuation issues. (5/10)

Reviewer: dennisthmn (Edit) Rating: Dec 7, 2006
Whens the next chapter? (8/10)

Reviewer: ThisGirl (Edit) Rating: May 10, 2006
H Dean and the others have hit it on the nose.
This story has amazing potential- please nurture it and make it bloom to its fullest!
Some great lines: "'...itís your ideas I want, not your consent.'" and "...she was in some sort of fetish therapy session..."
I think the description of transforming Jasmine into a lampshade (wonderful idea!) needs more clarity- unless you wanted to surprise the readers, in which case, less details would have done better.
And finally a story with some forniphilia! Yay! (6/10)

Reviewer: jip (Edit) Rating: May 10, 2006
Good story. The "submission" went somewhat to quickly (only in a few hours) (7/10)

Reviewer: La Toya (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
I have to agree with the others who have posted their reviews (6/10)

Reviewer: H Dean (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
I like the premise and basic story. Unfortunately, so far as it went, it was under-developed. This tale should have had a tremendous amount of emotional insight that it did not. I suspect that the author wanted to get to his vision and suffered from a lack of patience - he got to the destination on time but forgot to look at the scenery. I would really like to see this story re-written, emotionally fleshed out and slowed down. I suspect it would turn a better than average read into an excellent read. (6/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: May 9, 2006
like the general idea of the story (6/10)

Reviewer: chksng19 (Edit) Rating: May 8, 2006
Not a bad tale; more insight to the woman's feelings and thoughts would help. And perhaps a little more of what he was doing while she was imprisoned. (6/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)