advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Pleasing Master Hans Author: justin benedict
(Added on Aug 6, 2005) (This month 14410 readers) (Total 27609 readers)
When Congressman Malvern disobeys his domme, she sends Master Hans to teach him a little male/male S&M punishment!

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes 1 Vote
3 Votes 1 Vote
3 Votes 1 Vote
3 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 75% 25%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (9/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Clepsidra (Edit) Rating: Oct 3, 2007
There must be something wrong with me, because I was totally awwww at the end, and then I thought"now wait a minute..."
Heh. Anyway. The punishement was pretty hot. The only thing Iīd suggest would be expand the description on Rogerīs reaction (the crying, the fear, etc)during the paddling, but, you know. Just a thought. Itīs good this way.
Plus, the whole jewish-nazi thing was nice - and the fact that the "nazi" was actually a kind and caring person created a surreal feeling, like living up a fantasy. Great work.
And the confort bit was sweet. Liebchen and the use of hebrew name - you know, I think I liked that even more thant the actual punishment. ;) (9/10)

Reviewer: Stefanie1391 (Edit) Rating: Sep 30, 2006
Loved it. More! (9/10)

Reviewer: Widget (Edit) Rating: Jul 15, 2006
Want more? yes. The characters were very well done and even the absent Domme was brought to life in this story. (9/10)

Reviewer: shypixy (Edit) Rating: Nov 24, 2005
Justin Benedict is one of the BEST writers here... he knows how to make the Top and bottom come to life in all his stories. He makes us feel the thrill of giving the pain as well as the humilliation of being punished. (10/10)
Replied by: justincbenedict (Edit) (Nov 24, 2005)
Thank you for both your reviews! I am dying to know what your gender is...but remember, all my stories are stuff I think about when I wank! So it's all fantasy! Thanks again!

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)