advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Charity Events Author: Captv8td
(Added on Mar 12, 2004) (This month 96071 readers) (Total 146167 readers)
Charity is finishing her sophomore year in college but is also secretly writing erotica and publishing it on the internet. Her stories always end up with the heroine becoming captive to a demanding mistress. Soon, however, her reality starts to look very much like a plot from one of her stories.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 20
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
2 Votes 15 Votes 2 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 15 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 5% 10% 75% 10%
Weighed Average (?): (9/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 17, 2009
one of the most consistantly great writers here all your stories are very well done (9/10)

Reviewer: alsub (Edit) Rating: Aug 19, 2008
One Of the best I have read here at bdsmlibrary. I was looking for more at the end because I was so hooked in the story. (10/10)

Reviewer: firestar77 (Edit) Rating: Jul 4, 2008
Your story was excellent, well written, well paced, I just wish it was longer. (9/10)

Reviewer: Euryleia (Edit) Rating: Mar 16, 2008
I enjoy the way your characters interact and move down the path toward submission. The dialogue and pacing was excellent. (9/10)

Reviewer: sue.oates (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2007
Absolutely loved it, especially the beginning where Charity is slowly enslaved by Janice. A real feeling of caring about what happens to the characters, Hal I felt was a bit of a throwaway, almost felt like it was going to be written more, but was finished off a little quickly.
Don't let that detract though.. brilliant story well worth reading (9/10)

Reviewer: msilsby (Edit) Rating: Aug 29, 2007
One of the best stories on the web for this genre. Story offers so many possibilities . . . Possible alternative endings? And what happens to charity and her soon to be classmate/ex mistress? Ooh, the possibilities! (10/10)

Reviewer: smartass kitten (Edit) Rating: May 22, 2007
This one is my favorite of your stories.
Slow, tame for some, but very nice and detailed.
Too bad about the kinda abrupt ending. (8/10)

Reviewer: CrazyMe (Edit) Rating: Nov 19, 2005
Great story, really. I liked the consensuel theme which runs run the entire story. The end was a bit hasty but else it was truly worth my time. (9/10)

Reviewer: Dürrer (Edit) Rating: Dec 2, 2004
(7/10)

Reviewer: jeanne (Edit) Rating: Apr 7, 2004
The genre of f/f is well explored, it requests imagination and elegance to succeed. A well done foray, but a bit too tame maybe? (8/10)

Reviewer: Wmnwholves (Edit) Rating: Apr 6, 2004
This is a very well written story... I would love to see what Charity is up to in her junior year. (9/10)

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: Mar 31, 2004
The best of the lot, to date. Hoping for more, and hoping that this won't end up being set in the Princess Alana world where slavery is legal.. So far it could go either way, but she seems to be leaning against. (edit) I DID review this earlier! Nope, not the Princess Alana world. It seems to've ended, so I'll note that the last six chapters (though 14) were as good as the first. It DID seem to wrap up too hastily. It FELT like it rushed to a conclusion in the final two screens, but they have to end somewhere. Now that I think about it, Princess Alana ended quickly, too, but not AS quickly (I don't think). Eek! I shouldn't've come back -- now I have to downgrade my rating. Damn! (9/10)

Reviewer: rose362436 (Edit) Rating: Mar 24, 2004
This is really a great story. The twist are really good. I would really love to see what happens when the college starts and the teacher faces her (Master/Mistress) students. (9/10)

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: Mar 22, 2004
Captv8td gets better and better as each story unfolds and this may be the best effort to date! but only you the reader can determine how good this story is. The last story by this author, the "Princess Alana" serial garnerned a record number of reviewers in a short time. Will "Charity" equal this record? Don't just be a lurking reader, become a reviewer. As for me, degenerate sadistical evangelist that I am, I can only hope that the author and Charity are both subject to the stringent chastisement that all willful females deserve. In the meantime, read the story and post your review.
Chapter 12 is the best thing that Captiv8d has ever written. I am forced to increase my rating to a nine. (9/10)

Reviewer: Patti (Edit) Rating: Mar 21, 2004
This is shaping up as the best of Captv8d's stories so far, and that is saying a lot. Hope it continues for many more chapters. (9/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Mar 21, 2004
Great work and nicely developed. (9/10)

Reviewer: Mausferatu (Edit) Rating: Mar 19, 2004
9/10 (9/10)

Reviewer: aztec (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2004
Great start! All of Captv8td's stories are very well written. I can't wait for more chapters. (9/10)

Reviewer: gillian (Edit) Rating: Mar 14, 2004
Very well written, good content. I do hope that it continues in the same veign and that there is a lot of it. I can't wait. (9/10)

Reviewer: slavejane (Edit) Rating: Mar 14, 2004
. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)