advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Princess Alana Author: Captv8td
(Added on Feb 6, 2004) (This month 83583 readers) (Total 155504 readers)
Alana Montcliff is a successful young architect who has just bought a home that she plans to remodel. Little does she know that, while she is making plans for the house, neighbors are making plans for her.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 26
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes
15 Votes 10 Votes
15 Votes 10 Votes
15 Votes 10 Votes
15 Votes 10 Votes
15 Votes 10 Votes
15 Votes 10 Votes
1 Vote 15 Votes 10 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 4% 58% 38%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (9.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (8/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: himannv (Edit) Rating: Dec 28, 2011
Great job and I love how the sexual tension progresses through the story. (9/10)

Reviewer: Martiniman (Edit) Rating: Dec 18, 2011
A truly wonderful story & a must read! I only wish there were more to this story! Maybe an update to let us know what the girls have been up to the last 8 years? And what about poor Ted...what became of him...or is he now a her? (10/10)

Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Mar 28, 2010
I tend to agree with Patti, I was looking forward to Alana coming to terms about being owned by a teenager. Also what happened about the branding, we know the branding iron had arrived and know where they were going to be branded, but were they?
Having said all that, this is still a very enjoyable read.I look forward to hearing more about all ofthem. (9/10)

Reviewer: msilsby (Edit) Rating: Aug 29, 2007
Great story. Always a pleasure to read this authors work. (10/10)

Reviewer: himind (Edit) Rating: Dec 13, 2004
Why did you stop?I was looking forward to more of this as I'm sure many others were too. (8/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Jun 1, 2004
Very well written and exciting story. Good job! (9/10)

Reviewer: joyfull8nl (Edit) Rating: Mar 15, 2004
Pure writing style should not be that important on a site like this. As long as the pace, slavery and sex are in balance, the content is what's makes the difference. A fine combination of fantasy and feasibility. At one point I feared that Grace was to be taken captived by KC. That would rock the idea of a original loving and undertaking mistress/owner that I love so much. Decissions, decissions, decissions. What decissions will she take my fine Captv8td? (9/10)

Reviewer: arain (Edit) Rating: Mar 9, 2004
this is one of my favorites here. I think it is well written, and definitley got the juices flowing :) i can't wait for more... i was so happy when i saw that the last 2 parts were added. Can't wait :) (10/10)

Reviewer: Mobius (Edit) Rating: Mar 7, 2004
I do like this story it is a very strong read.
However the intrapment of alana was a bit of a stretch. Ok it is fiction but fiction should be based on fact.
Having said that I at just about the end where ted is being offerd co ownership of the slaves.
Hope you keep up the good work and look forward to more chapters. (9/10)

Reviewer: Engineer (Edit) Rating: Feb 29, 2004
Absolutely great story. A catcher from the first page on. The atmosphere is well-set, writing excellent, and the plot has a lot of fascinating, unexpected twists. I can only hope the story remains not unfinished. When finished, I'll change the rating for a 10. (9/10)

Reviewer: Patti (Edit) Rating: Feb 24, 2004
Would have given it a 10, but the author changed tracks in chapter 6. The sumbissive man becomes Master and the teenage Mistrees becomes a slave. I would much rather see Kelly growing as a Mistress and Alana being confused with her feelings towards her young Mistress but growing more and more in her submission to Her. The contract Alana signed gave ownership to Kelly, what happened to the sanctity of a contract? However, the author has left a small crack when Grace says that Kelly may again own Alana. Let's hope so. I would love to read about the dynamics of that relationship, the teenage Mistress and the grown woman slave. (9/10)

Reviewer: rose362436 (Edit) Rating: Feb 24, 2004
This is a great story. I wouold love to see how the girl gets humiliated. (9/10)

Reviewer: Catalion (Edit) Rating: Feb 16, 2004
Great story...but the last chapter, Chapter 9: The Freshman Class, seems to be written in such a hurry it would need to be completely rewritten...it looks like if it had to meet a timeline (9/10)

Reviewer: bdsmbill (Edit) Rating: Feb 11, 2004
Well, I agree with the group on this one. Very nice beginning, and an amazing number of reviews already. I look forward to the next installment. (10/10)

Reviewer: ms2bused (Edit) Rating: Feb 10, 2004
I really, thoroughly enjoyed this story; it kept me totally titillated through the entire story! Can hardly wait for hopefulloy, forthcoming chapters! (10/10)

Reviewer: e.e. norcod (Edit) Rating: Feb 9, 2004
The first chapter has to be the most charming opening chapters I have ever read on this site. It earned nines from boccaccio and Faibhar as well which is almost unheard of. A good story must start off slow and build anticipation. Take Faibhar's advice to heart and as your serial developes give us a little more location color. Is it San Francisco or one of the old historic Southern Seaports like Charleston, New Orleans (can't be, too bright) or Galveston.
I do disagree with boccaccio about believability. Having rehabed two Old Houses in Historic Districts I can vouch for the delicious diversity and eccentricity of the inhabitants. Yes, I can imagine some of my neighbors walking around in the nude or semi-nude. Yes, and people do leave their front doors unlocked and neighbors do just walk in on you, in some cases strolling right up to your bar and helping themselves to a straight gin. My son, a fan of Charles Adams, once said he could imagine Morticia walking her pet iguana on a leash down our block and passing two neighbors giving the reptile the eye, and then leaning over their common fence and arguing over who had the better recipie for a sauce to go with poached iguana. In the days before AIDS the Halloween parade down the middle of the street in front of our house was very heavy on chains and very light on clothing.
I did not give a ten because a critic should always have wiggle room to change his review as the story developes. Remember, I like to see naughty girls receive the c.p. they richly deserve.
Bravo. (9/10)

Reviewer: boccaccio2000g (Edit) Rating: Feb 8, 2004
A beautifully written story, with a charming heroine and excellent dialogue. The only drawback is that it's not very credible, beginning with Grace strolling into Alana's house uninvited (I wouldn't do that to someone I have known for twenty years) and insisting, very early on in their relationship, that Alana should always be nude when she drops in. And Alana, an intelligent young professional woman, agrees to this condition imposed by a total stranger. In fairness, most of the stories here are so unlikely that we suspend disbelief from the onset. But in this story, Alana and her life are portrayed so realistically in other respects that her instant deference to Grace is a bit jarring. (9/10)

Reviewer: Faibhar (Edit) Rating: Feb 8, 2004
"Location, location, location..." We all know that's what the real estate folk tend to say and to paraphrase them this story aptly deserves to be "Read, read, read..." The writer mischieviously and with fine talent incorporates the protagonist's physical charms and neighbor's characters into this story, making "P.A." an enjoyable read. (9/10)

Reviewer: sarijak02 (Edit) Rating: Feb 7, 2004
Excellent story. A nice slow-burn, some well created characters, and a definite desire from me to see what happens next. More please. I'll be looking to see how it develops.
sarijak (9/10)

Reviewer: Jade (Edit) Rating: Feb 7, 2004
Very well written, thought out and with awesome imagination. The pace is good and the characters are very unique. Anxious for more chapters :D (10/10)

Reviewer: castle2001 (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2004
Excellent build up. I was captivated. Keep on. (10/10)

Reviewer: bisarah (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2004
i loved this story and can't wait to read more! it made me damp ... always a good sign. (9/10)

Reviewer: concorde (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2004
humbly, i say great story, great economy and maximum impact. it just keeps erotically mounting with the humiliation not understood by the victim. perfect. it can continue? reminds me of long missed jane parks. (10/10)

Reviewer: arobert29 (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2004
THIS IS an outstanding story. I really look forward to you finishing it.
RObert, (10/10)

Reviewer: ron8nl (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2004
Keep it up and deliver quick please. This might just end up to become a script for a interesting film. (10/10)

Reviewer: gillian (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2004
Fantastic start to a new story. I can't wait for further chapters. I t has great potential. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)