advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Surprise! Surprise! Author: Captv8td
(Added on Jan 22, 2004) (This month 45075 readers) (Total 91303 readers)
Jane's friend invited her to meet at a coffee shop to celebrate Jane's graduation. The friend had a very unique way of celebrating, however. And later, even the friend became surprised.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 11
4 Votes
4 Votes
4 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes 4 Votes 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 9% 27% 36% 27%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Dryhill (Edit) Rating: Apr 1, 2010
This is the third time I have read this story and as always with this aauthor one gets a good yarn. One reviewer comments that no one would give in that easily, but do remember Captv8td's stories are all fantasy and anything is possible in fantasy, that's what makes them fun to read (in fantasy I even find the Mistress of my dreams). (9/10)

Reviewer: msilsby (Edit) Rating: Aug 29, 2007
Great story. Always a pleasure to read this authors work. (10/10)

Reviewer: 25toLife (Edit) Rating: Jun 11, 2007
looks like the story depicts the 22nd century or something, cuz there's no way someone would give in *THAT* easily.
But it's a enjoyable read nevertheless. (8/10)

Reviewer: bracemaiden (Edit) Rating: May 13, 2004
The story was OK - the plusses of the bondage and humiliation equalled the minuses of the hokey kidnapping plot and male oops'es (38Ds don't willingly go topless - it hurts too much). (7/10)

Reviewer: arobert29 (Edit) Rating: Feb 6, 2004
outstanding story, (10/10)

Reviewer: aztec (Edit) Rating: Feb 4, 2004
Great story! Very well written. I'd love to see many more chapters. (10/10)

Reviewer: Patti (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2004
Well written, enjoyable slave story. Could use a litle more description but all in all, excellent. Would look forward to additional chapters. (9/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Feb 1, 2004
Well written story, although we would enjoy great details. (8/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Jan 23, 2004
can't wait for more (9/10)

Reviewer: slvWriting (Edit) Rating: Jan 23, 2004
It's very, very good and enjoyable. I'd like some more descriptive sex and some more Bondage and D/s activities. With that I think it's understood that I'm implying that I look forward on seeing new chapters of this story ;-) (9/10)

Reviewer: bdsmbill (Edit) Rating: Jan 22, 2004
A good, pretty soft core slavery story. Nicely done. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)