advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Change of Fortune Author: Captv8td
(Added on Jan 6, 2004) (This month 45641 readers) (Total 91848 readers)
Laura had a happy and comfortable life until her husband's business started to fail. She agreed to be sold as a part-time slave to some friends in exchange for help in the business. But soon she found herself in a whole new world of confusing emotions and experiences.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 9
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
5 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 5 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 5 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 5 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 11% 22% 56% 11%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (9/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Panther007 (Edit) Rating: Jul 8, 2011
Really enjoyed this one, the love developing between Laura and Rose was very sweet and makes me wish for more chapters to see her eventually divorce her husband and join Rose in the scene forever. (10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 6, 2005
well layed out, written and thought through the story was not rushed (9/10)

Reviewer: BigCat (Edit) Rating: Sep 21, 2005
Really interesting. Some inconsistencies and not necessarily torrid, but good situations. Ambivalence of feelings of both Laura and Rose well done. (9/10)

Reviewer: Wmnwholves (Edit) Rating: Apr 3, 2004
Truly enjoyed and hope there is a sequel.. Very well written and pace was very well done. (9/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Apr 2, 2004
Very well written and developed story. (9/10)

Reviewer: teamster (Edit) Rating: Mar 11, 2004
finally some characters that have some depth and inner life... some personality. I"m not all that much into pony girls and the story itself was actually fairly tame, but the writing had a certain charm for me. my only criticism is the redundant use of the word "sex" as in "he stroked her sex" if you like i could suppy you with a list of synonyms, both crude and refined... (9/10)

Reviewer: Curtis (Edit) Rating: Jan 18, 2004
Very professionally written, but unnecessarily complicated (although the indication seems to be that the complication is part of the fun). I wasn't planning to review this story, but anyone who goes to the bother of putting in three chapter nines deserves at least a little consideration. I should note that this is a ponygirl story, which I do not care for, but the lactation and fisting partially make up for it. (7/10)

Reviewer: bdsmbill (Edit) Rating: Jan 8, 2004
This was a nice tale. Hopefully you will finish it soon. (8/10)

Reviewer: lex ludite (Edit) Rating: Jan 6, 2004
I feel like I've just been intruding by reading this story. It is certainly not my cup of tea, but the excellent writing and my own curiosity prevailed. If you are the kind of reader who enjoys the more genteel aspects of dominance, humiliation and sex with most of the emphasis on some very strong female characters, then this is for you. As for this reader, it was a very nice change of pace from the more violent side of existence. My compliments to the author for an enjoyable experience. (8/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)