advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Pony Girl Author: Alex Bragi
(Added on Oct 2, 2003) (This month 39175 readers) (Total 86825 readers)
The story of a young woman's journey to becoming a pony girl, and the man who tames and trains her. (not bestiality)

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 6
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
2 Votes 2 Votes 2 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 33% 33% 33% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: tessa (Edit) Rating: Apr 10, 2007
To date, I have never understood the allure of the pony girl fantasy. Now, due to your wonderful tale, with a startling vividness, I do. (8/10)

Reviewer: RubbrSpatula (Edit) Rating: Oct 30, 2003
I do like this story, particularly the bar scene where Roy takes her...
The author could use an editor to proof his work for obvious mistakes that riddle chapter 1. And the klead character doesn't have aname, and she's awful quick to toss away her identity. I think that was too simple. Better to let us see a little conflict before she tosses herself to fate willy-nilly. Maybe not agonizing, but at least internal doubt or concern for her own wildness. And a girl as popular as she should already have a lover or a boyfriend... why doesn't she? Was a lack of interest in "pooky-love" boyfriends what drove her to play with fire by answering that ad? (7/10)
Replied by: Alex Bragi (Edit) (Nov 27, 2003)
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback. Yes, you're right now that I think about it, a little 'pulling and tugging' might have made a more interesting read, I agree. I deliberately didn't give the girl a name, but I guess that didn't work for you huh? Mistakes, consider them corrected.
-
Oh and 'His work'? Just so you know, I'm female. :)

Reviewer: kitten_2885 (Edit) Rating: Oct 18, 2003
Thats a great pony girl story, will u be writing any more chapters? (9/10)
Replied by: Alex Bragi (Edit) (Oct 19, 2003)
Thanks kitten, and yes.

Reviewer: Emily (Edit) Rating: Oct 12, 2003
A nice tame story, well written too. (7/10)
Replied by: Alex Bragi (Edit) (Oct 14, 2003)
Thank you Emily. Tame - that's a cute pun.
Replied by: Alex Bragi (Edit) (Oct 14, 2003)
Thank you Emily. Tame - that's a cute pun.

Reviewer: masostud (Edit) Rating: Oct 10, 2003
This is what a ponygirl-story should be like: Hard training, endurance and full sexual use of her Body. Maybe I can propose for further continuaton to breed from the mare? (8/10)
Replied by: Alex Bragi (Edit) (Oct 14, 2003)
Thank you, I'm glad you aprove.
Replied by: Alex Bragi (Edit) (Oct 14, 2003)
Thank you, I'm glad you aprove.

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 3, 2003
GREAT Ponygirl story, this can only get better, hurry with more chapters (9/10)
Replied by: Alex Bragi (Edit) (Oct 3, 2003)
Thank you, I really appreciate your encouraging comments and high rating.
Alex.

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)