advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Slave At Home Author: Shackleford Bond
(Added on Sep 5, 2003) (This month 75820 readers) (Total 159131 readers)
A housewife agrees to be sold into slavery to help her family out of financial difficulties. Her husband has to cope with his wife's new lifestyle and her daughter wants to get into the act.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 13
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
4 Votes 6 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 6 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 1 Vote 4 Votes 6 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 8% 8% 31% 46% 8%
Weighed Average (?): (8.5/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: feelfree2mailme (Edit) Rating: Apr 14, 2005
Excellent...Havent finished reading it but is excellent so far. Perhaps a bit of humiliation would help. (10/10)

Reviewer: longrover (Edit) Rating: Mar 25, 2005
Very well done. I liked the way additional characters were drawn into the action. (9/10)

Reviewer: LordVetinari (Edit) Rating: Mar 18, 2005
Okay, I loved this story! This author now goes on my list of favourites. He has a great literary style, and a deft touch as a story teller. Or as a friend would say, "The hits just keep on coming!" (9/10)

Reviewer: littleslut (Edit) Rating: Jun 5, 2004
all i can say is wow 9/10 (9/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Nov 17, 2003
good concept the more details for both the m and f who are serving him (8/10)

Reviewer: XtremeInk (Edit) Rating: Oct 25, 2003
Good solid read, but lacks the detail required to really make sparks fly. A lot of fun, for sure. (8/10)

Reviewer: sigge (Edit) Rating: Oct 9, 2003
Great story. (9/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Sep 27, 2003
Very good story. Keep up the good work. (8/10)

Reviewer: wabbit (Edit) Rating: Sep 24, 2003
If I had chosen to review this story after the first 2 parts, I would have rated it a solid 8 or perhaps even a 9. The writing, in the context of sentence structure, punctuation ect. is very good, and the author started out with a delicious, blackmail, humiliation,BDSM story, that has no gone so far astray(in my opinion) that all flavor and character and detail has disappeared. i confess at this point to most likely not even reading a part 5 should there be one. (6/10)

Reviewer: kittenfemme (Edit) Rating: Sep 24, 2003
This wasn't quite believable enough to really spark my fire. It's a wicked read none the less. (7/10)

Reviewer: Hornyreddevil (Edit) Rating: Sep 13, 2003
i love it. part 3 is a little lacking at least in the cathy department but other wise very good (9/10)

Reviewer: nightskye (Edit) Rating: Sep 5, 2003
i found this to be, quite good.
it could do with a bit more detail, about the whippings, and the humilating things they have to do.
but beyond that it was readable, and enjoyable (8/10)

Reviewer: lex ludite (Edit) Rating: Sep 5, 2003
This one is great so far. The author has a droll touch, just perfect for the type of story he is telling. The mother-daughter combination works fine, and their relationship is well drawn and almost believable. This is one kinky family and should be the source of many enjoyable chapters in the future, provided the author can continue to deliver the goods. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)