advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Conspiracy to Emasculate Author: Marion
(Added on Mar 7, 2003) (This month 21842 readers) (Total 36970 readers)
Frustrated wife and her lesbian lover, a urologist and surgeon conspire to physically emasculate the husband. As a result he is no longer able to have an erection, nor can he ejaculate even though he still is filled with desire and lust.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 4
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 Vote 3 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 25% 0% 75% 0%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (9/10)
Lowest Rating: (7/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Dec 27, 2003
A great story, I hope that there will be a continuaion soon. (9/10)
Replied by: Marion (Edit) (Dec 29, 2003)
Glad you liked this story, sorry you didn't think the other was sadistic enough at the end. However, I hope you managed to get off during the process of reading. In the process of writing a follow-up to Conspiracy. Having a little trouble with it. How do you see the Doctor and his wife Lana tormenting this poor asshole? Appreciate your thoughts. I want the bastard to suffer!
Marion

Reviewer: ladys_maid (Edit) Rating: May 19, 2003
This is a VERY hot story that is well planned and nicley written. It absolutely MUST have a sequel. Lana's own fantasy at the end of the story could be a great summary of events to come, but I would suggest some build-up to that involving Kenny's wretched, tormented home life with his sexy wife and her wicked lesbian lover.
Hi Marion - I fear you assume too much. I am just a simple housewife with too much time on her hands, a degree in English and an overactive imagination. No mistresses and no bdsm in real life but plenty of fantasies. Oh well ... (9/10)
Replied by: Marion (Edit) (May 19, 2003)
Dear ladys maid,
I assume from your screen name that you might be able to identify with Kenny, as well as I can. Thank you for taking the time and effort to review it. It really helps to hear from readers. I do want to torment the poor sniveling bastard. I particularly enjoy sexual humiliation and will be incorporating the two women having a great deal of fun humiliating him as they totally emasculate and destroy him as a man. Thanks again for your input and reaction.
I hope you also find some of my other stories enjoyable, although I assume you prefer to get your rocks over stories of women sexually dominating men.
If you read of a real good Fem/dom story I would appreciate your passing it on to me.
Good the hear from you, even though you probably read it and responded behind your Mistresses back. Or does she encourage you to read these stories to provide her with ideas? Not a bad idea.
Hope my second chapter when it comes out will provide you with a decent orgasm(s).
Marion
Replied by: ladys_maid (Edit) (May 19, 2003)
Hi Marion - I fear you assume too much. I am just a simple housewife with too much time on her hands, a degree in English and an overactive imagination. No mistresses and no bdsm in real life but plenty of fantasies. Oh well ...

Reviewer: commcool2000 (Edit) Rating: Apr 9, 2003
Love your stories. This one definitely has a great setup. Please, don't hesitate to go all out with this one. (9/10)
Replied by: Marion (Edit) (Apr 9, 2003)
Dear commcool2000,
I'm glad you enjoyed the story and I appreciate hearing from you. It's gratifying and a turn on to know readers enjoy what I put to print. Sometimes you think you are the only one in the world who enjoys these senerios. That's why I appreciate the feedback. If you have any thoughts or ideas you would like a writer to persue don't hesitate to send me a note. I get some great ideas from readers. Have a great day!
Marion

Reviewer: slavetobenamed (Edit) Rating: Apr 3, 2003
I really enjoyed until the last paragraph. However, I would like to see more about the story. (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)