advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Jason's Vacation Author: Tyjord
(Added on Dec 19, 2002) (This month 26328 readers) (Total 62911 readers)
Young man falls victim to an s/m conspiracy plotted by two beautiful, sadistic women.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 7
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
2 Votes 3 Votes
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote
1 Vote 2 Votes 3 Votes 1 Vote
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 14% 29% 0% 43% 14%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8.5/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: cbtboyuk (Edit) Rating: May 29, 2010
i love the fact these character reapear in the houseguest...i wonder whether we could return to Jason some months on, when he's broken and ready to be sold, and still having not had any orgasms...and his replacement is around? Lovely stuff (10/10)

Reviewer: DungeonMaster6 (Edit) Rating: Dec 22, 2007
I was reading through some old F/m stories and came across this. This is great! The bondage reminds me when I was tied-up so completely by this Mistress once that the only thing that wasn't tied was my cock. Then she proceeded to play a tease and deny game with me. (9/10)

Reviewer: oldboy (Edit) Rating: May 14, 2005
Another great story. Although the content can make me uncomfortable at just how nasty some people can be, it did turn me on, as it was meant to do. Good elements, very imaginative. The total lack of any control was impressive. Enjoy your work, does that make me sick? (9/10)
Replied by: tyjord (Edit) (May 27, 2005)
Thanks for the feedback. I'm glad you liked the story. As for being sick, as long as one can keep the worlds of fantasy and reality apart, I don't think there's a problem. Of course, I write this stuff so what else would I say? Thanks again!

Reviewer: slaveneedledick (Edit) Rating: Aug 11, 2004
sadistic and cruel sums this story up quite well. (7/10)
Replied by: tyjord (Edit) (Aug 13, 2004)
Yes it does, but did you like it? Thanks for reading and taking the time to write a review.

Reviewer: trainmanretep (Edit) Rating: Jul 13, 2003
quite sadistic and cruel. The problem where do you go from here? (6/10)
Replied by: tyjord (Edit) (Oct 9, 2003)
Good question. That's why there's no second part yet. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: maveric69 (Edit) Rating: Dec 25, 2002
One of the better stories I have read lately...keep it coming (9/10)
Replied by: tyjord (Edit) (Dec 27, 2002)
Thank you for the compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: omechron (Edit) Rating: Dec 21, 2002
nice to see some more F/m around here, especially in terms of nc fiction. This was well written and a good start, though it seems to me your having them start off a little crueler than I would normally, since there isn't too far to go from here without getting insane (breaking bones and whatnot).
I wish you wouldn't add any yaoi though. M-sub is so mixed with homosexuality that it's hard for me, a straight sub male, to find much to read. But don't let me dictate to you, it's your story. (7/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)